PharmExec Blog

Webcast: SaaS or On-premise CRM—It’s Your Choice… Not Your Vendor’s

Tuesday, April 13, 2010 at 11:00 AM ET; 8:00 AM PT; 16:00 GMT

As the life sciences industry continues to grow in complexity, its commercial model is changing too. The traditional ‘single message to many’ approach to delivering your product information has been re-focused to building and maintaining relationships to achieve lasting share of mind. Given the imperative to ‘do more with less’ your commercial organization may be re-evaluating the effectiveness of your Customer Relationship Management (CRM) system. What are the questions that you should be asking yourself and your vendor when considering a CRM investment? Please join us for a free live webcast, featuring a panel of industry experts who will share practical insights to help you define your organization?s current and future needs and determine what CRM capabilities are best suited meet them.

Register Free at http://pharmexec.com/yourcrm

Sponsor:
Cegedim Dendrite

This entry was posted in Webcast and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Trackbacks are closed, but you can post a comment.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

  • Categories

  • Meta